

Rådhusgata 3, 4306 Sandnes Boks 1133, 4391 Sandnes Telefon 03260 kundeservice@sandnes-sparebank.no www.sandnes-sparebank.no Org.nr. 915 691 161 Swiftadr. saskno22

"NAME"
"ADDRESS"
"TOWN"

Sandnes, 2/07/2019

Notice of election meeting for holders of equity capital certificates in Sandnes Sparebank

You are invited to the election meeting for Equity Capital Certificate Holders:

Thursday, February 21th 2019, at 7:30 PM, on the premises of Sandnes Sparebank at Rådhusgata 3, Sandnes.

The Equity Capital Certificate (ECC) Holders shall elect new members to the Committee of Representatives. For the period 2019-2022 there are four positions to be filled.

Please confer the enclosed recommendation of the Nomination Committee.

Each equity capital certificate confers one vote. As of January 21th 2019, your registered number of equity capital certificates in Sandnes Sparebank is "....."

There will be a general briefing regarding the Bank and a short summary of the annual earnings report for 2018.

No fee or travel cost reimbursement will be paid for participation in the election meeting.

Please find enclosed a proxy form that you are requested to use if you are not able to attend the meeting. Its purpose is to ensure a high level of representation in the election.

Equity capital certificate holders who want to attend the meeting, either in person or by proxy, are requested to note this on the enclosed form. It has to be received by us by Friday, February 15th, 2019 at 4:00 PM. Unfortunately, registrations received after this time limit cannot be registered for voting right purposes.

Yours sincerely,

SANDNES SPAREBANK

Ørjan Gjerde

Chairman of the Committee of Representatives

Attachments: Registration form, proxy form and the recommendation of the Nomination Committee



Registration form

The undersigned holder of equity certificates in Sandnes Sparebank wishes to attend the election

Sandnes Sparebank P.O. Box 1133 N-4391 Sandnes

Name in block letters

The completed form must be registered as received by Friday, February 15th 2019 at 4:00 PM at Sandnes Sparebank, P.O. Box 1133, N-4391 Sandnes, or e-mail: forstanderskap@sandnes-sparebank.no

Address in block letters

Unfortunately, registrations received after the time limit cannot be registered for voting right purposes.



Proxy

Sandnes Sparebank P.O. Box 1133 N-4391 Sandnes

The undersigned principal,			
who owns equity capital certificates in			
hereby grants			
Ørjan Gjerde, Chairman of the Committee of Represent absence	atives, or the acting chairman in his		
or			
Name in capital letters			
as my proxy to attend and vote on my behalf at the election meeting for holders of equity capital certificates in Sandnes Sparebank on Thursday, February 21 th , 2019.			
Location, date	Signature		
Name in block letters	Address in block letters		

This proxy is only valid if the equity capital certificate holder does not attend in person. The name of the proxy must be stated on the proxy form. Open-ended proxies are invalid.

The proxy form must be registered as received by Friday, February 15th, 2019 at 4:00 PM, at Sandnes Sparebank, P.O. Box 1133, N-4391 Sandnes, or e-mail: forstanderskap@sandnes-sparebank.no



Election meeting for equity capital certificate holders on February 21th, 2019

Trusteeship summary and the Nomination Committee's recommendation:

The Nomination Committee consists of representatives of all groups represented by the Committee of Representatives. The Committee members are Dag Halvorsen (Equity Capital Certificate representative), Ragnvald Nilsen (municipal council representative), Ann Kathrin Grødem (employee representative) and Mette Moen (depositor representative).

Members elected by the Equity Capital Certificate holders	Period
Steensland, Morten Hodne	2015 - 2018
Aarsland, Edvard	2017 - 2018
Torsøe, Vidar	2015 - 2018
Larsen, Kari Solheim	2015 - 2018
Wold, Tove Astrid	2016 - 2019
Storhaug, Bjørg	2016 - 2019
Wigestrand, Johan	2016 - 2019
Hildonen, Ragnhild	2016 - 2019
Håland, Gunn Janne	2017 - 2020
Hankin, Matthew	2017 - 2020
Eknes, Bjørn	2017 - 2020
Halvorsen, Dag	2018 - 2021
Anfinnsen, Svein	2018 - 2021
Falnes, Olav Kristian	2018 - 2021
Berge, Per Øyvind	2018 - 2021

Members up for election	Periode	The Nomination Commitee's recommendiation
Steensland, Morten Hodne	2015 - 2018	Steensland, Morten Hodne
Aarsland, Edvard	2017 - 2018	Sveinsvoll Aase
Torsøe, Vidar	2015 - 2018	Torsøe, Vidar
Larsen, Kari Solheim	2015 - 2018	Larsen, Kari Solheim