

Rådhusgata 3, 4306 Sandnes Boks 1133, 4391 Sandnes Telefon 03260 kundeservice@sandnes-sparebank.no www.sandnes-sparebank.no Org.nr. 915 691 161 Swiftadr. saskno22

"NAME"
"ADDRESS"
"TOWN"

Sandnes, 2/07/2018

Notice of election meeting for holders of equity capital certificates in Sandnes Sparebank

You are invited to the election meeting for Equity Capital Certificate Holders:

Wednesday, February 21th 2018, at 6:30 PM, on the premises of Sandnes Sparebank at Rådhusgata 3, Sandnes

The Equity Capital Certificate (ECC) Holders shall elect new members to the Committee of Representatives. For the period 2018-2021 there are four positions to be filled.

Please confer the enclosed recommendation of the Nomination Committee.

Each equity capital certificate confers one vote. As of January 26th 2018, your registered number of equity capital certificates in Sandnes Sparebank is "...."

There will be a general briefing regarding the Bank and a short summary of the annual earnings report for 2017.

No fee or travel cost reimbursement will be paid for participation in the election meeting.

Please find enclosed a proxy form that you are requested to use if you are not able to attend the meeting. Its purpose is to ensure a high level of representation in the election.

Equity capital certificate holders who want to attend the meeting, either in person or by proxy, are requested to note this on the enclosed form. It has to be received by us by Friday, February 16th, 2018 at 4:00 PM. Unfortunately, registrations received after this time limit cannot be registered for voting right purposes.

Yours sincerely,

SANDNES SPAREBANK

Ørjan Gjerde

Chairman of the Committee of Representatives

Attachments: Registration form, proxy form and the recommendation of the Nomination Committee



Registration form

Sandnes Sparebank P.O. Box 1133 N-4391 Sandnes

The undersigned holder of equity certificates in Sandnes Sparebank wishes to attend the election meeting for equity capital certificate holders to be convened on February 21th at 6:30 PM.

Name of the equity capital certificate holder			
Title and name of the representative of the equit holder	y capital certificate		
(To be completed if a company or institution/organization is entered as owner above)			
Own equity capital certificates			
Equity capital certificates according to enclosed powers of attorney			
Total number of equit	y capital certificates		
Location, date	Signature		
Name in block letters	Address in block letters		

The completed form must be registered as received by February 16th 2018 at 4:00 PM at Sandnes Sparebank, P.O. Box 1133, N-4391 Sandnes, or e-mail: glsp@sandnes-sparebank.no

Unfortunately, registrations received after the time limit cannot be registered for voting right purposes.



Proxy

Sandnes Sparebank P.O. Box 1133 N-4391 Sandnes

The undersigned principal,	
who owns equity capital certificates in S	Sandnes Sparebank
hereby grants	
Ørjan Gjerde, Chairman of the Committee of Representa absence	atives, or the acting chairman in his
or	
Name in capital letters	
as my proxy to attend and vote on my behalf at the elect certificates in Sandnes Sparebank on Wednesday, Febr	
Location, date	Signature
Name in block letters	Address in block letters

This proxy is only valid if the equity capital certificate holder does not attend in person. The name of the proxy must be stated on the proxy form. Open-ended proxies are invalid.

The proxy form must be registered as received by February 16th, 2018 at 4:00 PM, at Sandnes Sparebank, P.O. Box 1133, N-4391 Sandnes, or e-mail: glsp@sandnes-sparebank.no



Election meeting for equity capital certificate holders on February 21th, 2018

Trusteeship summary and the Nomination Committee's recommendation:

The Nomination Committee consists of representatives of all groups represented by the Committee of Representatives. The Committee members are Dag Halvorsen (Equity Capital Certificate representative), Ragnvald Nilsen (municipal council representative), Ann Kathrin Grødem (employee representative) and Mette Moen (depositor representative).

Members elected by the Equity Capital Certificate holders	Period
Carlmark, Annette Dahle	2015 - 2017
Frøyland, John Sverre	2014 - 2017
Halvorsen, Dag	2014 - 2017
Anfinnsen, Svein	2014 - 2017
Steensland, Morten Hodne	2015 - 2018
Aarsland, Edvard	2017 - 2018
Torsøe, Vidar	2015 - 2018
Larsen, Kari Solheim	2015 - 2018
Wold, Tove Astrid	2016 - 2019
Storhaug, Bjørg	2016 - 2019
Wigestrand, Johan	2016 - 2019
Hildonen, Ragnhild	2016 - 2019
Håland, Gunn Janne	2017 - 2020
Hankin, Matthew	2017 - 2020
Eknes, Bjørn	2017 - 2020

Members up for election	Periode	The Nomination Commitee's recommendiation
Carlmark, Annette Dahle	2015 - 2017	Berge, Per Øyvind
Frøyland, John Sverre	2014 - 2017	Falnes, Olav Kristian
Halvorsen, Dag	2014 - 2017	Halvorsen, Dag
Anfinnsen, Svein	2014 - 2017	Anfinnsen, Svein